[Novalug] Dreamhost.com

TGS spam at tachegroup.com
Sat Jan 6 19:38:53 EST 2007


nice info -

I have a friend that swears by

http://hostmonster.com
http://www.vpslink.com



On Jan 6, 2007, at 4:53 PM, Keith Casey wrote:

> On 1/6/07, jlg <goldsmithj at yahoo.com> wrote:
>> A couple of weeks ago I asked about a new hosting provider since  
>> my 1and1
>> account was expiring and the offered plans stunk.  Several folks  
>> suggested
>> using dreamhost.com.  I wish to report that dreamhost.com has been
>> excellent.  Thanks for the recommendation!
>
> I was one of them that recommended DH.  I've been with them for about
> 4 months after being referred by a pair of friends who have been with
> them 2+ years.  I'm currently hosting 12+ domains with them.
>
> And the promo codes are simply other users' coupon codes...  every
> user gets to create codes that split a $97 discount between them and
> the new subscriber.  I have mine setup to give $50-$75 off whichever
> plan a new user chooses.
>
> kc
>
> -- 
> D. Keith Casey Jr.
> CEO, CaseySoftware, LLC
> http://CaseySoftware.com
> _______________________________________________
> Novalug mailing list
> Novalug at calypso.tux.org
> http://calypso.tux.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/novalug




More information about the Novalug mailing list